Our Staff

Chanra Cragg
International Programs Coordinator
chanra.cragg@uwo.ca

Haixin (Heidi) Liu
International Student Advisor, RCIC
hliu684@uwo.ca

Francesca Mancuso Silva (on leave)
International Transitions Program Coordinator
fmancus3@uwo.ca

Rida Fatima 
International Transitions Program Coordinator 
rfatima6@uwo.ca 

Sandra Pehilj
International Student Advisor, RCIC
spehilj@uwo.ca

Lingyin (Lynn) Shen
International Student Advisor, RISIA
lshen63@uwo.ca

Fabiana Tepedino
IESC Programs Coordinator, RISIA
ftepedi2@uwo.ca 

Jaskaran (Benny) Beniwal
Assistant Coordinator, International Peer Connection Program
jbeniwal@uwo.ca 

 

Madison Lipson
Program Assistant
mlipson2@uwo.ca

Jennifer Chen
Program Assistant
jche252@uwo.ca

Paula Neira Silva 
Events and Administrative Assistant 
pneirasi@uwo.ca